Skip to main content

Meeting Dates 2022

Prue Public Schools

Board of Education

Regular Meeting Schedule 2022

Independent School District, No. 50, Osage County Oklahoma

 

 

Location:   Prue High School

                   Conference Room

                   104 Broadway

                   Prue, Oklahoma

 

Time:          6:00 p.m.

 

 

Dates:        Monday, 01/10/2022

                   Monday, 02/14/2022

                   Monday, 03/14/2022

                   Monday, 04/11/2022

                   Monday, 05/09/2022

                   Monday, 06/27/2022

                   Monday, 07/11/2022

                   Monday, 08/08/2022

                   Monday, 09/12/2022

                   Monday, 10/10/2022

                   Monday, 11/14/2022

                   Monday, 12/12/2022

**Please note the regular scheduled School Board Meeting for Monday March 14th, has been moved to Monday, March 7th.